top of page

Who am I and why I am the millennial coach you need?

I am the guiding light for others, that I needed years ago.


Some of you know me and some of you don't. Even if you do know, you don't know the parts of me I kept to myself for years. I did not have anyone to guide me through my healing, so I am here to be that guide I never had and wish I did. My experiences were the best teachers and I am grateful for them.


Getting knowledge is the first step to wisdom, sharing it is the first step to humanity

Who am I?


I am Tanvi, I pursued my Master's degree in the US and came back to India. Haha! I can hear all the practical & logical people laughing already. "Why would you quit something you put so much money and efforts in?" , you'd think. I'd say I was called to do so, but that sounds cheesy. I just realized that being an analyst was good for my finances but that is all it was good for. I did not feel happy. I was unmotivated, directionless till I decided to quit being unhappy. It took me some courage (actually lot of it) to take this step but I did it anyway. Amidst the unhappiness, what fulfilled me was the ability to help others even when I had nothing material to offer. I could motivate others while I was struggling, that is empowering in its own way. That is why I am here, to help you with all the lessons and knowledge that I've gained over the years through not so glamorous experiences.


Why am I the millennial coach you need?

Simple answer, I have faced similar situations that you are facing right now and I came out strong.


Heartbreak? Tons of them. Struggling with job search? Been there, done that. Unhappy, dissatisfied, directionless, unwillingness to live, loneliness, overthinking? Heck yes! Insecurities, death of a loved one, trauma, bullying, anxiety, bad relationship with food and myself, not feeling worthy of love, money, pushing people away, self- sabotaging in personal & professional life? Count me in. Even at 25 years, I have wisdom of a 80-year old woman. I did not let my circumstances define me, I did not let life pass me by, I struggled, I learned and I grew. I grew to become my authentic self and I love her. I sailed through life even without knowing what I was going through. I sure couldn't afford a therapist. So, I want to help you become the version of you, your younger self will be proud of. My younger self sure is! Love you, 18 year old Tanvi!


I am not here to tell me my sad stories, maybe I will if it makes you feel that you aren't alone. But my focus is to share the lessons and how I navigated through life. I was alone but you are not. You have me, you matter and you can do it. You just have to take small steps towards healing the parts of you that hinder your growth. Remember, you have all the tools, you just need to use them to your advantage.


What do I offer?

“Healing doesn't mean the damage never existed, it means the damage no longer controls our lives

I believe that words hold power. One good word can make someone's day and one negative word can ruin it. If I could help at least one person through my words, I'll consider myself successful. I am starting out with this blog and my Instagram account to help you dive deep into human psyche (that which is not visible but controls you and your life) and help you with the information you need to deal with life.


Meanwhile, if you think you need any advice, guidance or someone to talk to, please feel free to DM me on Instagram or email me.

bottom of page